StudentAdvisorPhD ProgramEmail
Jet AikenMatt RedinboChemistryJetAiken@unc.edu
Megan ArringtonSharon CampbellChemistrymearring@live.unc.edu
Rachel CohenPielak / RiordanChemistrycohenr@email.unc.edu
Onur DagliyanNikolay DohkolyanBiochemistry and Biophysicsdagliyan@email.unc.edu
Bradley FalkAndrew LeeBiochemistry and Biophysicsbtfalk@email.unc.edu
Jake GauerDorthy ErieChemistryjgauer@email.unc.edu
Ardeshir GoliaeiMax BerkowitzBiochemistry and Biophysicsgoliaei@email.unc.edu
Sharon GuffyBrian KuhlmanBiochemistry and Biophysicsguffy@email.unc.edu
Niranj ChandrasekarenCharles CarterBiochemistry and Biophysicssniranj@email.unc.edu
Alka DasKevin SlepBiochemistry and Biophysicsalaka@email.unc.edu
Ryan HallettBrian KuhlmanBiochemistry and Biophysicsrhallett@email.unc.edu
Kevin HoulihanBrian KuhlmanBiochemistry and Biophysicskhouli@email.unc.edu
Amy HowardKevin SlepBiochemistry and Biophysicshowardae@email.unc.edu
Reed JacobNikolay DohkolyanBioinformatics and Computational Biologyrbjacob@email.unc.edu
Tim JacobsBrian KuhlmanBioinformatics and Computational Biologytjacobs2@email.unc.edu
Robert JudithRichard SuperfinePhysicsrjudith@email.unc.edu
Doo Nam KimBrian KuhlmanBiochemistry and Biophysicskimdn@email.unc.edu
Thomas LaneKevin SlepBiochemistry and Biophysicstrlane@email.unc.edu
Scott LangfordQi ZhangBiochemistry and Biophysicswsl3476@email.unc.edu
Theresa LeeSharon CampbellBiochemistry and Biophysicsleehyunna77@gmail.com
Suzanne LynchRichard SuperfineBiochemistry and Biophysicsselynch@email.unc.edu
Zimeng LiDorothy EriePhysicslizimeng@unc.edu
Sarah MarksKevin WeeksChemistrymarkssa@email.unc.edu
Patrick McCarterTim ElstonBioinformatics and Computational Biologypcmccart@email.unc.edu
Minu RamananSharon CampbellBiochemistry and Biophysicsramanan@email.unc.edu
Evan ReynoldsEric BrustadChemistryewr5c@live.unc.edu
Greg RiceKevin WeeksChemistrygmr@unc.edu
Karen PlevockKevin SlepBiochemistry and Biophysicskplevock@email.unc.edu
Mahmoud ShobairNikolay DohlkolyanBiochemistry and Biophysicsshobair@email.unc.edu
Austin SmithGary PielakChemistryaes@email.unc.edu
Matt SmolaKevin WeeksChemistrysmola@email.unc.edu
Adrienne SnyderEric BrustadChemistrysnydera@email.unc.edu
Dominique SorokaNikolay DohkolyanBiochemistry and Biophysicssodo@email.unc.edu
Peter ThompsonSharon CampbellBiochemistry and Biophysicspmthomps@email.unc.edu
Chanin TolsonAlain LaederachBioinformatics and Computational Biologyctolson@email.unc.edu
Lior VeredTim ElstonChemistryvered@live.unc.edu
Richard WatkinsEric BrustadChemistryrrwatkin@live.unc.edu
Benfeard WilliamsNikolay DohkolyanBiochemistry and Biophysicsbenfeard@me.com
Bo ZhaoQi ZhangBiochemistry and Biophsyicsbozhao@email.unc.edu