2016_web

 

2015_web

 

2014_web

 

 

StudentAdvisorPhD ProgramEmail
Jet AikenMatt RedinboChemistryJetAiken@unc.edu
Megan ArringtonSharon CampbellChemistrymearring@live.unc.edu
Rachel CohenPielak / RiordanChemistrycohenr@email.unc.edu
Bradley FalkAndrew LeeBiochemistry and Biophysicsbtfalk@email.unc.edu
Sharon GuffyBrian KuhlmanBiochemistry and Biophysicsguffy@email.unc.edu
Alex GusemanGary PielakChemistryaguseman@email.unc.edu
Alka DasKevin SlepBiochemistry and Biophysicsalaka@email.unc.edu
James FayAlexander KabanovBiochemistry and Biophysicsjimmy_fay@med.unc.edu
Amy HowardKevin SlepBiochemistry and Biophysicshowardae@email.unc.edu
Minh HuynhSharon CampbellBiochemistry and Biophysicshuynh@email.unc.edu
Reed JacobNikolay DohkolyanBioinformatics and Computational Biologyrbjacob@email.unc.edu
Robert JudithRichard SuperfinePhysicsrjudith@email.unc.edu
Samantha KistlerSharon CampbellPharmacyskistler@email.unc.edu
Doo Nam KimBrian KuhlmanBiochemistry and Biophysicskimdn@email.unc.edu
Kevin KnightHenrik DohlmanPharmacologyknight11@email.unc.edu
Stephan KudlacakBrian KuhlmanBiochemistry and Biophysicsskudlacek@unc.edu
Thomas LaneKevin SlepBiochemistry and Biophysicstrlane@email.unc.edu
Minnie LangloisBrian KuhlmanBioinformatics and Computational Biologyminnie@email.unc.edu
Theresa LeeSharon CampbellBiochemistry and Biophysicsleehyunna77@gmail.com
Zimeng LiDorothy EriePhysicslizimeng@unc.edu
Sarah MarksKevin WeeksChemistrymarkssa@email.unc.edu
Patrick McCarterTim ElstonBioinformatics and Computational Biologypcmccart@email.unc.edu
Evan NelsonRich SuperfinePhysicsefn@live.unc.edu
Ed Siraliev-PerezJohn SondekBiochemistry and Biophysicssiraliev@email.unc.edu
Sam "Pixie" PiszkiewiczGary PielakChemistryspiskie@email.unc.edu
Minu RamananSharon CampbellBiochemistry and Biophysicsramanan@email.unc.edu
Justin RectanwaldKen PearceBiochemistry and Biophysicsjmr5808@email.unc.edu
Evan ReynoldsEric BrustadChemistryewr5c@live.unc.edu
Mahmoud ShobairNikolay DohlkolyanBiochemistry and Biophysicsshobair@email.unc.edu
Jeff SnellTim ElstonBioinformatics and Computational Biologyjeffffff@email.unc.edu
Adrienne SnyderEric BrustadChemistrysnydera@email.unc.edu
Michael PabloTim ElstonChemistrymikepab@live.unc.edu
Nicole ParsleyLeslie HicksChemistrynparsley@live.unc.edu
Sam PellockMatt RedondoChemistrypellock@email.unc.edu
Chanin TolsonAlain LaederachBioinformatics and Computational Biologyctolson@email.unc.edu
Lior VeredTim ElstonChemistryvered@live.unc.edu
Hunter WilkinsDorothy ErieChemistryhwilkins@unc.edu
Benfeard WilliamsNikolay DohkolyanBiochemistry and Biophysicsbenfeard@me.com
Bo ZhaoQi ZhangBiochemistry and Biophsyicsbozhao@email.unc.edu