2016_web

 

2015_web

 

2014_web

 

 

StudentAdvisorPhD ProgramEmail
Cathy AndersonRob McGintyBiochemistry and Biophysicscatson4@email.unc.edu
Megan ArringtonSharon CampbellChemistrymearring@live.unc.edu
Jeff BoninAndrew LeeBiochemistry and Biophysicsjbonin@email.unc.edu
Rachel CohenPielak / RiordanChemistrycohenr@email.unc.edu
Matt CumminsKuhlman / SondekPharmacologymccummin@email.unc.edu
Candice CrilleyGary PielakChemistrycjenette@live.unc.edu
Bradley FalkAndrew LeeBiochemistry and Biophysicsbtfalk@email.unc.edu
Sharon GuffyBrian KuhlmanBiochemistry and Biophysicsguffy@email.unc.edu
Alex GusemanGary PielakChemistryaguseman@email.unc.edu
James FayAlexander KabanovBiochemistry and Biophysicsjimmy_fay@med.unc.edu
Reem HakeemJim BearBiochemistry and Biophysicsreem1029@email.unc.edu
Amy HowardKevin SlepBiochemistry and Biophysicshowardae@email.unc.edu
Minh HuynhSharon CampbellBiochemistry and Biophysicshuynh@email.unc.edu
Rachel JohnsonBo LiChemistrysprachel@live.unc.edu
Samantha KistlerSharon CampbellPharmacyskistler@email.unc.edu
Kevin KnightHenrik DohlmanPharmacologyknight11@email.unc.edu
Stephan KudlacakBrian KuhlmanBiochemistry and Biophysicsskudlacek@unc.edu
Thomas LaneKevin SlepBiochemistry and Biophysicstrlane@email.unc.edu
Theresa LeeSharon CampbellBiochemistry and Biophysicsleehyunna77@gmail.com
Adil MunurXian ChenBiochemistry and Biophysicsamuneer@email.unc.edu
Evan NelsonRich SuperfinePhysicsefn@live.unc.edu
Ed Siraliev-PerezJohn SondekBiochemistry and Biophysicssiraliev@email.unc.edu
Sam "Pixie" PiszkiewiczGary PielakChemistryspiskie@email.unc.edu
Justin RectanwaldKen PearceBiochemistry and Biophysicsjmr5808@email.unc.edu
Jeff SnellTim ElstonBioinformatics and Computational Biologyjeffffff@email.unc.edu
Michael PabloTim ElstonChemistrymikepab@live.unc.edu
Nicole ParsleyLeslie HicksChemistrynparsley@live.unc.edu
Sam PellockMatt RedondoChemistrypellock@email.unc.edu
Reese ThompsonQi ZhangBiochemistry and Biophysicsrhese@email.unc.edu
Hunter WilkinsDorothy ErieChemistryhwilkins@unc.edu
Emilia ZywotDavid LawrencePharmacyzywot@email.unc.edu
Bo ZhaoQi ZhangBiochemistry and Biophsyicsbozhao@email.unc.edu